Marcel Thomann, Head of Property Claims Inspectors

The eSi-Mobile app has made the everyday life of our claims investigators much easier and also more convenient.
 
 
 

 

 

eSi-Mobile App – Basler Versicherung AG

Simple, fast, and transparent – the new, modern claims investigator from Baloise Insurance enables a claim to be recorded directly on-site and is functionally called the “eSi-Mobile App”. The digital claim handling process allows investigators to record the most important data via the app, initiate the next steps, and inform all parties involved.

RA660 Navi XL – Cleanfix Reinigungssysteme AG

Cleanliness and hygiene meet IoT (Internet of Things): Together with Cleanfix, Earlybyte developed an autonomous cleaning robot that completes cleaning jobs on its own, refills water without human assistance, and can be controlled via a tablet.

Felix Rüesch, CEO

Earlybyte supports us in a very professional way to be at the forefront of the international market.

 

 


Raphael Tobler, President Digital Winterthur und Entrepreneur

The team proved to be very reliable, committed, and competent in this spontaneous project, which was created under a lot of time pressure.

 

 

 

Plantoid – Digital Winterthur

Interacting digitally with nature – As part of the Digtaltage Winterthur 2020, Earlybyte was one of 15 companies to develop the “Plantoid”, a three-meter-high digital tree that you can interact with. The project connects the digital with the physical world and symbolizes the current discussion about digitalization and sustainability – two topics that are becoming increasingly important.

More projects

Companies with which we share successes

Marcel Thomann, Leiter Schaden-inspektoren Sach

Die eSi-Mobile App hat den Alltag unserer Schadeninspektor: innen wesentlich vereinfacht und verschönert.

 

eSi-Mobile App – Basler Versicherung AG

Einfach, schnell und transparent – der neue, moderne Schadensinspektor der Basler Versicherung ermöglicht die Aufnahme eines Schadens direkt vor Ort und heisst funktionell «eSi-Mobile App». Durch den digitalen Claim-Handling Prozess können Schadensinspektor:innen via App die wichtigsten Daten festhalten, die nächsten Schritte einleiten und alle Beteiligten informieren.

RA660 Navi XL – Cleanfix Reinigungssysteme AG

Sauberkeit und Hygiene trifft auf IoT (Internet of Things): Zusammen mit Cleanfix entwickelte Earlybyte einen autonomen Reinigungsroboter, der Reinigungsaufträge selbstständig erledigt, Wasser ohne menschliche Hilfe auffüllt und via Tablet kontrolliert werden kann.

Felix Rüesch, CEO

Earlybyte unterstützt uns auf sehr professionelle Weise dabei, auf dem internationalen Markt ganz vorne mitzuwirken.

 

 


Raphael Tobler, Präsident Digital Winterthur und Entrepreneur

Das Team bewies sich bei diesem spontanen Projekt, das unter viel Zeitdruck entstanden ist, als sehr zuverlässig, engagiert und kompetent.

 

 

Plantoid – Digital Winterthur

Mit der Natur digital interagieren – Im Rahmen der Digtaltage Winterthur 2020 entwickelte Earlybyte als eines von 15 Unternehmen den «Plantoid», einen drei Meter hohen Digitalbaum, mit dem man interagieren kann. Das Projekt verbindet die digitale mit der physischen Welt und symbolisiert die aktuelle Diskussion über Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit – zwei Themen, die immer wichtiger werden.

Weitere Projekte

Unternehmen mit welchen wir bereits Erfolge teilen