Earlybyte

Don’t be late

Time to implement your ideas.
We are your partner for digitalization and individual software solutions.

Early Services – What we offer

Diverse Simplicity – the slogan describes best what Early Services offers above all: Simplicity; on different levels.

The four groups of services – Early Connect, Early Transform, Early Control, and Early Insights – make people’s lives easier through technological innovation and promotes the productivity of businesses in a variety of ways. Be it through a process unification, increased efficiency or optimization, of hardware and software, Earlybyte connects, transforms, controls, and looks into.

 

 

early Connect

#softwaredevelopment
#increasingefficiency
#savingtime 

 

EEarly Connect literally connects: The service simplifies work processes by building a bridge between several applications and/or systems. In doing so, Connect promises a sustainable, uncomplicated software link that enables synchronization between two programs and generates an increase in efficiency.

early Transform

#automation
#digitisation
#productdevelopment

 

From manual or semi-manual to uniformly digital: Early Transforms guarantees a modern working style by digitizing and simplifying machines, robots, and error-prone routine work. Time-consuming work processes are eradicated by consolidating software, allowing workers to use their time for quality-enhancing tasks; Transform promises efficient simplicity through the possibilities of digitalization.

early Control

#autonomy
#cloudbased
#IoT

 

KControl through autonomy – Early Control automates interfaces from hardware to software and enables autonomous machines and robots that function without human intervention. Steps that were previously performed by workers can thus be forwarded to the connected device by a simple command via an app, saving time and resources that might be used elsewhere.

early Insights

#analysis
#optimisationtool
#BigData 

 

Overview instead of data chaos – Early Insights analyses data and makes it visible through its own programs and reports adapted to customer requirements. Through specific condensation, processing, and visualization, Insights can be used easily and in a variety of ways, to specifically optimize or develop products, for instance.

Project Excerpt

Cleanliness and hygiene meet IoT (Internet of Things): Together with Cleanfix, Earlybyte developed an autonomous cleaning robot that completes cleaning jobs on its own, refills water without human assistance, and can be controlled via a tablet.

 

Simple, fast, and transparent – the new, modern claims investigator from Baloise Insurance enables a claim to be recorded directly on-site and is functionally called the “eSi-Mobile App”. The digital claim handling process allows investigators to record the most important data via the app, initiate the next steps, and inform all parties involved.

What our clients say about us

Earlybyte

Don’t be late

Zeit, Ihre Ideen umzusetzen.
Wir sind Ihr Partner für Digitalisierung und individuelle Softwarelösungen.

Early Services – Was bieten wir dir

Diverse Simplicity – unter diesem Slogan bietet Early Services vor allem eines an: Einfachheit; und das auf verschiedenen Ebenen.

Mit vier Dienstleistungsgruppen – Early Connect, Early Transform, Early Control und Early Insights – vereinfacht Earlybyte durch technologische Innovation das Leben von Menschen und fördert die Produktivität von Unternehmungen auf vielfältige Art und Weise: sei es durch eine Prozessvereinheitlichung, Effizienzsteigerung oder Optimierung von Hard- und Software. Earlybyte verbindet, transformiert, kontrolliert und schaut hin.

early Connect

#Softwareentwicklung
#Effizienzsteigerung
#Zeiteinsparung 

Early Connect verbindet – wortwörtlich: Die Dienstleistung vereinfacht Arbeitsprozesse, indem sie eine Brücke zwischen mehreren Applikationen und/oder Systemen schlägt. Dabei verspricht Connect eine nachhaltige, unkomplizierte Softwareverknüpfung, die eine Synchronisierung zwischen zwei Programmen ermöglicht und eine Effizienzsteigerung generiert.

early Transform

#Automatisierung
#Digitalisierung
#Produktentwicklung

Von manuell oder halbmanuell zu einheitlich digital; Early Transform garantiert modernes Arbeiten, indem Maschinen, Roboter und fehleranfällige Routinearbeiten digitalisiert und vereinfacht werden. Zeitraubende Arbeitsprozesse werden durch eine zusammenfassende Software ausgemerzt, wodurch Arbeitende ihre Zeit für qualitätssteigernde Aufgaben nutzen können; Transform verspricht effiziente Einfachheit durch die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung.

early Control

#Autonomie
#Cloudbasiert
#IoT

Kontrolle durch Autonomie – Early Control automatisiert Schnittstellen von Hard- zu Software und ermöglicht selbstständige Maschinen und Roboter, die ohne menschliches Eingreifen funktionieren. Arbeitsschritte, welche zuvor von Arbeitenden erledigt wurden, können so durch einen einfachen Befehl via App an das verbundene Gerät weitergeleitet werden, was Zeit und Ressourcen spart, die anderweitig eingesetzt werden können.

early Insights

#Analyse
#Optimierungstool
#BigData 

Übersicht statt Datenchaos – durch eigene, auf Kundenwünschen angepasste Programme und Reports analysiert Early Insights Daten und macht sie anschliessend sichtbar. Durch die spezifische Kondensierung, Verarbeitung und Visualisierung kann Insights einfach und vielfältig eingesetzt werden, um beispielsweise Produkte konkret zu optimieren oder zu entwickeln.

Projektauszug

Sauberkeit und Hygiene trifft auf IoT (Internet of Things): Zusammen mit Cleanfix entwickelte Earlybyte einen autonomen Reinigungsroboter, der Reinigungsaufträge selbstständig erledigt, Wasser ohne menschliche Hilfe auffüllt und via Tablet kontrolliert werden kann.

Einfach, schnell und transparent – der neue, moderne Schadensinspektor der Basler Versicherung ermöglicht die Aufnahme eines Schadens direkt vor Ort und heisst funktionell «eSi-Mobile App». Durch den digitalen Claim-Handling Prozess können Schadensinspektor:innen via App die wichtigsten Daten festhalten, die nächsten Schritte einleiten und alle Beteiligten informieren.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen